Vertriebsgebiete

Vertriebsgebiete

Ansprechpartner

Firmensitz

SPX Flow Technology Moers GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 25
D-47445 Moers

Tel.: +49-28 41-8 19-0
Fax: +49-28 41-8 19-83

Ralf Ewert

Tel.: +49-28 41-8 19-0
Fax: +49-28 41-8 19-83

ralf.ewert@spxflow.com

Volkan Akdikan

Mobil: +31-65 2622 007
Fax: +31-76 5085 590

Volkan.Akdikan@spxflow.com

Robert Bosek

Tel.: +49-28 41-8 19-0
Fax: +49-28 41-8 19-83

robert.bosek@spxflow.com

Krzysztof Kepczynski

Tel.: +49-28 41-8 19-0
Fax: +49-28 41-8 19-83

krzysztof.kepczynski@spxflow.com

Steve Martin

Tel.: +49-28 41-8 19-0
Fax: +49-28 41-8 19-83

steve.martin@spxflow.com

Interim: Christian Huhn

Tel.: +49-28 41-8 19-0
Fax: +49-28 41-8 19-83

christian.huhn@spxflow.com